Day 8,9,and 10

Short term goals

*Keep current on my blog (currently failing in an epic way!)

*Generate some buzz (interest) in my crafting business

*Make it through my last two classes with an “A” so I can graduate magna cum laude

*Continue to work on living a healthy lifestyle

Something I’m proud of

*maintaining my marriage for five years…so far

*being a good mother

*having integrity and having people recognize it

Songs when I’m happy, sad, bored, hyped, mad

I listen to my Ipod all the time, at least once a day, not so much when I am in certain moods. However, I do like to listen to love songs when I am happy and rap when I am hype. I like a variety of music and I listen to the music channel on cable to learn about new music in new genres.

Leave a Reply

