The meaning of my blog name-Day2

One day I was thinking about talent. Then I began to think about my talents and am I using those talents to reach my full potential. I made a list of all the many things I can do and the talent that I possess and I began to feel really good. Why? you ask, well it was because I never realized how much skill I have and how in the grand scheme of things I’m a pretty good catch. Not just for my significant other but, I add and have the potential to add so much value to the lives of others.

A prototype is an original type, form, or instance of something serving as a typical example, basis, or standard for other things of the same category.

I am a prototype for women, for brown girls, for mothers,daughters, sisters and wives. I am the prototype for activists, advocates and artists. I am an example, the basis, the standard for those things in the same category as me. I am the brown prototype.

Leave a Reply

