Happy New Year!!!!

Okay so here is my 1st 30 days of me post:

A recent picture of me and 15 facts about me…

  1. I can sew just about anything…I can sew drapes clothing and reupholster furniture.
  2. I am a hardcore rap fa…I love gangsta and battle rap.
  3. I love old movies especially the ones with Bette Davis orFaye Dunaway.
  4. I love chocolate, but not Hersheys. The good stuff like Lindt or Godiva.
  5. I love real fur.
  6. I can bake really well.
  7. If I had my way I would never leave the house.
  8. I do not pay full price for anything.
  9. I really wish I could sing.
  10. I used to want to be a prima ballerina.
  11. I love the smell of a babys breath.
  12. I love true crime.
  13. In another life I was a biker chic
  14. If I had a superpower it would be the ability to control the elements.
  15. I have an alter ego.
Leave a Reply

