Hello world!

I have been very interested in the blogging world for quite some time. After stalking many, many blogs I decided to start my own. I have so many ideas so eventually I will have more than one. Perhaps a blog that explores each one of my interests or personalities. I have so many experiences and often times I want to share them but I know I talk Big Z’s ear off, so this will be a better outlet. I hope that I can be funny, inspiring or just interesting to someone else. I know that I have read blogs that do those things for me.

Let me introduce myself and some of the characters that I will talk about regularly. I am S******* but in this blog I will be known as Girl Z. I am married to S****** but in this blog he will be known as Big Z. I have a daughter that is a college student and she is majoring in computer science (or something like that), she will be known as the Curly Coder. There are a  host of others that I will inject into my daily or weekly musings and I will give them aliases as well to incriminate protect the guilty innocent.

Leave a Reply

